Chennithala St.George Horeb Jacobite Syrian Church is mainly divided as four Prarthanayogams (Prayer Groups).


1. Thripperumthura Prarthanayogam

2. Eramathoor Prarthanayogam

3. Padinjarevazhi Prarthanayogam

4. Oripuram Prarthanayogam


All formalities including electing Commety members also depending on this Prarthanayogams. Every sunday afternoon member of each group gather togather as predetemine in any of there members house. They come together in prayer, singing devotional songs, and reading passages from the Bible and discussing day to day matters regarding the administration of parish.